Five Kindergarten students dressed a "The Cat In the Hat"
Kindergarten students dressed a "The Cat In the Hat"
Poland Union Students
Poland Union Students
Photo collage, three photos of Poland Union students.
Poland Union Students dressed in patriotic colors
Photo collage: three photos of student

Poland Union Staff

Last Updated: 3/25/2019 6:16 PM

Administration

Email Addresses

       
Mr. Masucci Principal mmasucci@polandschools.org        

Teachers

         
Mrs. Cirelli Kindergarten klcirelli@polandschools.org        
Miss Gura Kindergarten kgura@polandschools.org        
Mrs. Jacobs Kindergarten kjacobs@polandschools.org        
Mrs. Mayle Kindergarten pmayle@polandschools.org        
Mrs. Schuster Kindergarten mschuster@polandschools.org        
             
             
Mrs. Aikens First Grade kaikens@polandschools.org        
Mrs. Bonarigo First Grade tbonarigo@polandschools.org        
Mrs. Flasco First Grade

sflasco@polandschools.org

       
Mrs. Massarelli First Grade cmassarelli@polandschools.org        
Ms. Vasko First Grade kvasko@polandschools.org        
             
Mrs. DiVito Second Grade kdivito@polandschools.org        
Mrs. Donahue Second Grade edonahue@polandschools.org        
Mrs. James Second Grade sjames@polandschools.org        
Mrs. Jeswald Second Grade pjeswald@polandschools.org        
Mrs. Patrick Second Grade apatrick@polandschools.org        
Mrs. Ungaro Second Grade nungaro@polandschools.org        
             
Mrs. Hernon Intervention Specialist mhernon@polandschools.org        
Mrs. Smith Intervention Specialist lsmith@polandschools.org        
Miss Klase Tutor aklase@polandschools.org        
Mrs. Maurer Tutor bmmaurer@polandschools.org        
Mrs. McConnell Tutor gmcconnell@polandschools.org        
Ms. Stevens School Counselor jrstevens@polandschools.org        
Mr. Blanch Technology Teacher nblanch@polandschools.org        
Mr. Wesolowsky Physical Education Teacher mwesolowsky@polandschools.org        
Mrs. Emery Music Teacher demery@polandschools.org        
Mrs. Fedor School Nurse cfedor@polandschools.org        

Support Staff

       
Mrs. Morrow Secretary nmorrow@polandschools.org        
Mrs. Boyarko Monitor bboyarko@polandschools.org        
Mrs. DePerro Monitor sdeperro@polandschools.org        
Mrs. Patton Monitor tpatton@polandschools.org        

Custodial

       
Mr. McEvey Head Custodian mmcevey@polandschools.org        
Poland Union Elementary  |  30 Riverside Drive  |  Poland, OH 44514
Phone:330-757-7014  |  Fax:330-757-3630