Eighth grade students in library looking at books as part of book tasting assignment.
Three female eighth grade students .
Eighth grade students in library looking at books as part of book tasting assignment.
McKinley students in class working on an assignment.
McKinley students in class.
Two McKinley students smiling in class.
Students at Poland Union Elementary School
Students at Poland Union Elementary
Students at Poland Union
students wearing green for Start With Hello Week.

Board Members

Last Updated: 3/4/2020 10:38 PM

David Janofa
Title: Superintendent
Email: DJanofa@polandschools.org
Phone: 330-757-7000

Janet Muntean
Title: CFO/Treasurer
Email: janetmuntean@polandschools.org
Phone: 330 757 7000

Mr. Gregg Riddle
Title: President
Email: griddle@polandschools.org
Phone: 330-506-5565

Mr. Larry Warren
Title: Vice President
Email: lwarren@polandschools.org
Phone: 330-727-2843

Ms. Annie Colucci
Email: acolucci@polandschools.org
Phone: 330-519-4088

Dr. Larry Dinopoulos
Email: ldinopoulos@polandschools.org
Phone: 330-717-7287

Mr. Troy Polis
Email: tpolis@polandschools.org
Phone: 330-423-5442

Poland Local Schools  |  3199 Dobbins Road  |  Poland, OH 44514
Phone:330-757-7000  |  Fax:330-757-2390